Shipping Details

Shipping fees

We offer three shipping options:
FedEx International (Tracked), Regular postal services and USPS mail.

Orders within USA: USPS First-class mail is the only shipping option available and incurs a flat shipping rate of $7 USD (no minimum spend).

Orders outside the USA: FedEx International incurs shipping fees ranging from $10 to $18 USD, depending on your region. Regular postal services incur a flat shipping rate of $7 USD. Please note, FedEx has a track and sign service which provides extra security to the package.

Order processing

The standard processing time is 1-2 business days, post which they are passed on to our strategically located warehouses for packing and shipping. Please note, these time scales can fluctuate during holidays and peak sale periods.

Delivery times

Delivery times vary depending on your region. Below table is an estimate as per the destination, once you receive the shipping notification. For detailed information regarding segmentation of regions, please refer to the shipping countries list.

RegionShipping optionTimescaleWarehouse
USAUSPS First-class mail3-5 business daysMichigan
EuropeFedEx International3-5 business daysSweden
EuropePostal services1-2 weeksSweden
Rest of the worldFedEx International3-5 business daysSweden
Rest of the worldPostal services3-4 weeksSweden

Order tracking

Once your order has been dispatched, you’ll receive a notification with the tracking link if applicable with your chosen shipping option (not with Postal). Please allow up to 48 hours for tracking to update with any information.

Tax and duties

There are no import/export duties applicable on orders shipped within the European Union & USA. All orders shipped to European Union already have VAT included in their prices.

Shipments sent outside the European Union does not include VAT and may be subject to custom duties and taxes, which may be levied once a shipment reaches the destination country. Any additional charges for customs clearance are payable by you, the customer. These charges are not controlled by us and are unable to reimburse any costs incurred regardless of the circumstances. For details of customs charges, please consult your local custom offices for the latest rates.

FAQs related to shipping

What should I do if I have not received the order in the given timeframe?
We recommend you to first check that you have provided us with the correct shipping address, email address and telephone number. In case they are incorrect, please contact customer service immediately so that we can act accordingly. If this affects the delivery, then you as the customer will have to bear the extra costs that may arise.
What happens if I don’t claim the package and it gets returned?
You’ll have to pay for the double freight charges as well as any custom taxes, as they are directly charged from the shipper’s account in this scenario.
How do I get to know that my order has been shipped?
Once your order has been shipped, a notification is sent via email at the email address provided while placing the order.
What happens if the tracking link doesn’t show any movement since many days?
Please contact the local office as per your chosen shipping service. If they fail to provide relevant information, please contact our customer service immediately and we’ll take it forward to the shipping company.
What to do If I don’t see my country name in the drop down list while placing the order?
Unfortunately, it means that our products are not certified to clear customs of your country. For more information, please refer to the shipping countries list.

We ship to these countries



  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Bulgaria
  • Croatia
  • Cyprus
  • Czechia
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Hungary
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Latvia
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Malta
  • Netherlands
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Romania
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Rest of World

  • Afghanistan
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • Andorra
  • Angola
  • Anguilla
  • Antigua & Barbuda
  • Argentina
  • Armenia
  • Aruba
  • Australia
  • Azerbaijan
  • Bahamas
  • Bahrain
  • Bangladesh
  • Barbados
  • Belize
  • Benin
  • Bermuda
  • Bhutan
  • Bolivia
  • Bosnia & Herzegovina
  • Botswana
  • Brazil
  • British Indian Ocean Territory
  • British Virgin Islands
  • Brunei
  • Burkina Faso
  • Cambodia
  • Cameroon
  • Canada
  • Cape Verde
  • Cayman Islands
  • Chad
  • Chile
  • China
  • Christmas Island
  • Cocos (Keeling) Islands
  • Colombia
  • Cook Islands
  • Costa Rica
  • Djibouti
  • Dominica
  • Dominican Republic
  • Ecuador
  • El Salvador
  • Equatorial Guinea
  • Eswatini
  • Ethiopia
  • Falkland Islands
  • Gabon
  • Gambia
  • Georgia
  • Ghana
  • Gibraltar
  • Grenada
  • Guadeloupe
  • Guatemala
  • Guyana
  • Haiti
  • Honduras
  • Hong Kong SAR China
  • Iceland
  • India
  • Indonesia
  • Isle of Man
  • Israel
  • Jamaica
  • Japan
  • Jersey
  • Jordan
  • Kazakhstan
  • Kenya
  • Kiribati
  • Kuwait
  • Kyrgyzstan
  • Laos
  • Lesotho
  • Liechtenstein
  • Macao SAR China
  • Madagascar
  • Malawi
  • Malaysia
  • Maldives
  • Mali
  • Martinique
  • Mauritania
  • Mauritius
  • Mayotte
  • Mexico
  • Moldova
  • Monaco
  • Mongolia
  • Montenegro
  • Montserrat
  • Morocco
  • Namibia
  • Nauru
  • Nepal
  • Netherlands Antilles
  • New Zealand
  • Nicaragua
  • Niger
  • Nigeria
  • Niue
  • Norfolk Island
  • North Macedonia
  • Norway
  • Oman
  • Pakistan
  • Panama
  • Paraguay
  • Peru
  • Philippines
  • Pitcairn Islands
  • Qatar
  • Rwanda
  • Samoa
  • San Marino
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Senegal
  • Serbia
  • Seychelles
  • Singapore
  • Sint Maarten
  • Solomon Islands
  • Somalia
  • South Africa
  • Sri Lanka
  • St. Barthélemy
  • St. Kitts & Nevis
  • St. Lucia
  • St. Martin
  • St. Pierre & Miquelon
  • St. Vincent & Grenadines
  • Suriname
  • Svalbard & Jan Mayen
  • Switzerland
  • Tanzania
  • Thailand
  • Timor-Leste
  • Togo
  • Tokelau
  • Tonga
  • Trinidad & Tobago
  • Turkmenistan
  • Turks & Caicos Islands
  • Tuvalu
  • U.S. Outlying Islands
  • Uganda
  • United Arab Emirates
  • United Kingdom
  • Uruguay
  • Uzbekistan
  • Vanuatu
  • Venezuela
  • Vietnam
  • Wallis & Futuna